Header Image for Alderbury Parish Council

Councillors' register of interests can be viewed here.
 Councillors  Position Special Responsibilities 
Mrs Elaine Hartford Chair Allotments, Police and Community speed watch, HR, Southern Area Board, Maintenance, Burial Ground, CATG
Mrs Marilyn Clarke    Village Hall
Mr Michael Considine    Pre School, Police and Community speed watch, Social Club
Mrs Kim Diprose    
Dr. Adam Hughes    Footpaths
Dr. Darren MernaghDr. Darren Mernagh  Vice-Chair

School, Longford estate, Web site

Mr Stuart Pace

 Position Vacant    
 Mr Richard Britton  Wiltshire Councillor  
 Mrs Alison McGowan  Clerk to the council  Report to the Fountain, PCC